Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Email Address Phone
ADMINISTRATION
Rob Mullens Athletic Director athleticdirector@uoregon.edu 541-346-5455 541-346-5455
H.J. Cohn Senior Associate Athletic Director - Development hcohn@uoregon.edu 541-346-2333 541-346-2333
Lauren Crockett Associate Director of Administration, Events lcrocket@uoregon.edu 541-346-5695 541-346-5695
Mike Duncan Senior Associate Athletic Director - Facilites, Events & Operations duncan2@uoregon.edu 541-346-5326 541-346-5326
Brielle Groen Coordinator of Athletic Administration bgroen@uoregon.edu 541-346-4606 541-346-4606
Jeff Hawkins Senior Associate Athletic Director of HDC Administration and Operations hawk@uoregon.edu 541-346-3825 541-346-3825
Lisa Peterson Deputy Athletic Director/SWA/Deputy Title IX Coordinator lpete@uoregon.edu 541-346-5329 541-346-5329
Eric Roedl Deputy Athletic Director roedl@uoregon.edu 541-346-5942 541-346-5942
Mark Ruckwardt Executive Assistant Athletic Director - Human Resources markr@uoregon.edu 541-346-5537 541-346-5537
Devon Shea Associate Athletic Director - Facilities and Events dshea@uoregon.edu 541-346-7356 541-346-7356
Jimmy Stanton Senior Associate Athletic Director - Communications jstanton@uoregon.edu 541-346-5538 541-346-5538
Jody Sykes Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief Compliance Officer sykes@uoregon.edu 541-346-5452 541-346-5452
Herb Yamanaka Associate Athletic Director hyamanak@uoregon.edu 541-346-5479 541-346-5479
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Janice Beck Sports Secretary - Volleyball, Baseball and Softball janice@uoregon.edu 541-346-5776 541-346-5776
Illya Lebow Sports Secretary - Women's Basketball, Lacrosse & Soccer illya@uoregon.edu 541-346-5879 541-346-5879
Blake McMahon Sports Secretary - Men's Basketball, Women's Golf and Men's Golf blakemc@uoregon.edu 541-346-5448 541-346-5448
Paula Swan Front Desk Receptionist - Acro & Tumbling, Men's Tennis and Women's Tennis pswan@uoregon.edu 541-346-5441 541-346-5441
ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
Jimmy Stanton Senior Associate Athletic Director - Communications jstanton@uoregon.edu 541-346-5538 541-346-5538
Patrick Pierson Associate Athletic Director, Communications (FB) ppierson@uoregon.edu 541-346-2253 541-346-2253
Todd Miles Associate Director of Athletic Communications (BSB, FB) miles@uoregon.edu 541-346-0962 541-346-0962
Greg Walker Associate Director of Athletic Communications (MBB, SOC) gswalker@uoregon.edu 541-346-2252 541-346-2252
Nate Krueger Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (WBB, VB, SB, WGolf, BVB) nkrueger@uoregon.edu 541-346-5475 541-346-5475
Zach Lawson Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (TF, XC, VB, MTennis) zlawson@uoregon.edu 541-346-5469 541-346-5469
Rob Moseley Editor-in-Chief, tomfordbag.com (O Heroes) rmoseley@uoregon.edu 541-346-2250 541-346-2250
Derren Iha Athletic Communications Assistant (LAX, MGolf, WTennis) diha@uoregon.edu 541-346-5532 541-346-5532
ATHLETIC MEDICINE
Stephanie Brooks Associate Athletic Trainer slb@uoregon.edu 541-346-5515 541-346-5515
Dr. Craig Davidson Director of Athletic Medicine cjdavid@uoregon.edu 541-346-0565 541-346-0565
Tom Embree Athletic Trainer tembree@uoregon.edu 541-346-4476 541-346-4476
Vanessa Gomez Athletic Trainer vgomez@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Brian Greene Athletic Trainer bdgreene@uoregon.edu
Heather Halseth Associate Athletic Trainer hgarris@uoregon.edu 541-346-4470 541-346-4470
Travis Halseth Associate Athletic Trainer thalseth@uoregon.edu 541-346-5962 541-346-5962
Clay Jamieson Associate Athletic Trainer cjamiesn@uoregon.edu 541-346-2258 541-346-2258
Erica Kendrick Athletic Trainer ebk@uoregon.edu 541-346-6501 541-346-6501
Tracy Oshiro Athletic Trainer oshiro@uoregon.edu 541-346-6501 541-346-6501
Cody Peterman Athletic Trainer cpeterma@uoregon.edu
Chris Smith Director of Behavioral Health Services for Student-Athletes chsmith@uoregon.edu
Kevin Steil Associate Director of Athletic Medicine ksteil@uoregon.edu 541-346-5290 541-346-5290
Rachel Sussman Athletic Trainer rsussman@uoregon.edu
Kim Terrell Senior Associate Director of Athletic Medicine kterrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-5160 541-346-5160
Kari Ward Insurance Coordinator kward@uoregon.edu 541-346-2257 541-346-2257
Grant Wilson Associate Athletic Trainer gwilson2@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Guillermo Torres Athletic Trainer
BUSINESS OFFICE
Rachel Beckman Payroll Coordinator rbeckman@uoregon.edu 541-346-2271 541-346-2271
Billy Blood Executive Assistant AD Business and Budget Services wblood@uoregon.edu 541-346-5539 541-346-5539
Sharon Bonin Business Office sbonin@uoregon.edu 541-346-7496 541-346-7496
Michael DeMartini Assistant Director Business Office mdemart@uoregon.edu 541-346-5720 541-346-5720
Marlene Kindorf Travel Coordinator mkindorf@uoregon.edu 541-346-5814 541-346-5814
Colleen Minard Business Office caminard@uoregon.edu 541-346-5487 541-346-5487
Angela Walker Business Office awalker5@uoregon.edu 541-346-5741 541-346-5741
COMPLIANCE
Jody Sykes Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief Compliance Officer sykes@uoregon.edu 541-346-5452 541-346-5452
Leanne Brooks Assistant Athletic Director - Eligibility lrbrooks@uoregon.edu 541-346-2255 541-346-2255
Bill Clever Executive Assistant Athletic Director - Compliance jclever@uoregon.edu 541-346-5502 541-346-5502
Tyler Hinton Assistant Director of Compliance thinton@uoregon.edu 541-346-4499 541-346-4499
CONCESSIONS
John Sargeant Director, Food & Beverage Services sargeant@uoregon.edu 541-346-5531 541-346-5531
Christina Alexander Warehouse Manager nmd@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Cindy Grotefend Assistant GM - Autzen Catering cag@uoregon.edu 541-346-5924 541-346-5924
William James Concessions Event Manager wfjames@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
LouAnn Rhoades Food Service Coordinator lrhoades@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Roger Toy GM Concessions, Autzen and Mo Center rtoy@uoregon.edu 541-346-5816 541-346-5816
DUCK ATHLETIC FUND/DEVELOPMENT
H.J. Cohn Senior Associate Athletic Director - Development hcohn@uoregon.edu 541-346-2333 541-346-2333
Matt Broders Senior Associate Director of Development mbroders@uoregon.edu 541-346-5597 541-346-5597
Beth Campbell Development Assistant bethc@uoregon.edu 541-346-4460 541-346-4460
Alexis Cross Associate Director of Development, Women in Flight across2@uoregon.edu 541-346-5464 541-346-5464
Justin Fisher Associate Athletic Director - Development (Portland) jjfisher@uoregon.edu 503-412-3751 503-412-3751
Lauren Kaufman Development Assistant kaufman4@uoregon.edu 541-346-5478 541-346-5478
Karen Lord Development Assistant klord@uoregon.edu 541-346-5419 541-346-5419
Chris Mueller Associate Director of Development muellerc@uoregon.edu 503 412-3684 503 412-3684
Kim Murray Assistant Athletic Director of Development kim@uoregon.edu 503-412-3681 503-412-3681
Holly Santos Assistant Athletic Director - DAF Operations hsantos@uoregon.edu 541-346-5435 541-346-5435
Jo Anne Strehle Development Assistant jstrehle@uoregon.edu 541-346-7103 541-346-7103
Callie Wagner Director of Annual Giving, Duck Athletic Fund carolynw@uoregon.edu 541-346-5371 541-346-5371
Sean Wheeler Associate Director of Development swheele2@uoregon.edu 541-346-5139 541-346-5139
EQUIPMENT
Aaron Wasson Assistant Athletic Director, Equipment Operations and Championships wasson@uoregon.edu 541-346-5795 541-346-5795
Austin Cruz Equipment Manager - Casanova Center acruz@uoregon.edu
Kenny Farr Football Equipment Administrator ksfarr@uoregon.edu 541-346-5929 541-346-5929
John Mitchell Equipment Manager - Casanova Center jmitche1@uoregon.edu 541-346-0899 541-346-0899
Kenzie Obrochta Equipment Manager - Jane Sanders Stadium kenzieo@uoregon.edu
Donovan Rogers Equipment Manager - Matthew Knight Arena drogers2@uoregon.edu 541-346-4480 541-346-4480
Erin Carrillo-Bautista
EVENTS
Vicki Strand Director of Events Services vrstrand@uoregon.edu 541-346-5860 541-346-5860
Elise Fraser Assistant Events Manager efraser@uoregon.edu 541-346-6983 541-346-6983
Ginger Schulz Events gingers@uoregon.edu 541-346-5312 541-346-5312
FACILITIES
Justin Arp Trades Maintenenace Worker jarp@uoregon.edu 541-346-5476 541-346-5476
Jeff Baden Refrigeration Mechanic jbaden@uoregon.edu 541-346-8514 541-346-8514
Karessa Barnett Facilities Maintenance kbarnett@uoregon.edu 541-346-2249 541-346-2249
Andrew Bergman Custodial Maintenance bergman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5422 541-346-5422
Lynn Chase Trades Maintenance rchase@uoregon.edu 541-346-5516 541-346-5516
Arne Clinton Operations Supervisor aclinton@uoregon.edu 541-346-4435 541-346-4435
Sam Covington Director of Athletic Facilities Systems scoving@uoregon.edu 541-346-8948 541-346-8948
David Dahle Custodial Maintenance ddahle@uoregon.edu 541-346-4341 541-346-4341
Steve DiNatale Grounds Maintenance sdinatal@uoregon.edu 541-346-5403 541-346-5403
Clarke DuBellier Mechanical Systems clarkd@uoregon.edu 541-346-5327 541-346-5327
Gary Eckman Trades Maintenance Worker geckman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5611 541-346-5611
Brad Harrold Mechanical Systems bharrold@uoregon.edu 541-346-5339 541-346-5339
Kenny Hoffman Grounds Maintenance khoffman@uoregon.edu 541-346-1667 541-346-1667
Mickey Jones Custodian jonesm@uoregon.edu
Jason Kerzman Trades Maintenenace Worker jkerzman@uoregon.edu 541-346-8551 541-346-8551
Jerimiah Kolar Custodian jkolar@uoregon.edu 541-346-5476 541-346-5476
David Miller Laborer One dmiller1@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Joe Motta Operations Manager jmotta@uoregon.edu 541-346-5829 541-346-5829
Jimmy Navarro Trades Maintenenace Worker jimmynav@uoregon.edu 541-346-5431 541-346-5431
Cora Nunamaker Custodial Maintenance crn@uoregon.edu 541-346-5273 541-346-5273
Krista Osburn Custodian kosburn@uoregon.edu 541-346-8050 541-346-8050
Ron Perkins Trades Maintenance rperkins@uoregon.edu 541-346-3816 541-346-3816
Charles Poe Audio/Visual cpoe@uoregon.edu 541-346-4193 541-346-4193
Michael Racey Custodian mlracey@uoregon.edu 541-346-8050 541-346-8050
Brent Roberts Trades Maintenance brentr@uoregon.edu 541-346-8054 541-346-8054
Patty Stephens Custodial Maintenance pattys@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Jim Tabor Custodial Maintenance jbt@uoregon.edu 541-346-5956 541-346-5956
Mark Taylor Shipping & Receiving Coordinator mwt@uoregon.edu 541-346-8859 541-346-8859
Ray Widmar Custodial Maintenance Coordinator rwidmar@uoregon.edu 541-346-4414 541-346-4414
HATFIELD-DOWLIN COMPLEX
Ethan Abramowitz Trades Maintenenace Worker ethana@uoregon.edu
Joseph Barnes Food Service Worker jbarnes@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Christian Barrientos HDC Facility & Operations Manager cbarrie2@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Tom Callaghan Production Manager callagha@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Jeremy Harshbarger Food Services jharshba@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Matt Hall Food Services mhall1@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Casey Lewis Custodian c3lewis@uoregon.edu
Zebediah McClenney Custodian zeb@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Tami Meckle Custodian Services Coordinator tmeckle@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Octavio Ortiz Custodian oortiz5@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Tim Stewart Grounds Maintenance tims@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Matthew Turner Food Services mturner2@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Kari VanOrsdel Director of Food Operations kvorsdel@uoregon.edu 541-346-5546 541-346-5546
INFORMATION SERVICES
Chris Butler Assistant Athletic Director, Information Technology cbutler@uoregon.edu 541-346-5474 541-346-5474
Dave Gibson IT Consultant drgibson@uoregon.edu 541-346-6445 541-346-6445
Virginia Register Information Technology Consultant vregistr@uoregon.edu 541-346-5424 541-346-5424
MARCUS MARIOTA PERFORMANCE CENTER
Taylor Hughes Sports Dietitian thughes7@uoregon.edu
Ben Mckay Sports Science Coordinator bmckay5@uoregon.edu 541-346-8595 541-346-8595
Nikki Jupe Senior Sports Dietitian njupe4@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Jordan Sylvester Junior Sports Dietician
MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS
Jerry Allen Radio Play-by-Play (FB) jlsmith@uoregon.edu
John Brewer Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and Sales jbrewer2@uoregon.edu 541-346-5518 541-346-5518
Ryan Greco Director of Multimedia Integration rgreco@uoregon.edu 541-346-7521 541-346-7521
Alexis Malhado Assistant Director of Promotions & Gameday Experience amalhado@uoregon.edu 541-346-5690 541-346-5690
Josh Phillips Assistant AD, Creative and Digital Media joshuap1@uoregon.edu
Megan Robertson Director of Promotions & Gameday Experience meganr@uoregon.edu 541-346-4849 541-346-4849
MATTHEW KNIGHT ARENA
Les Groscup Senior Director of Arena Operations lgroscup@uoregon.edu 541-346-5609 541-346-5609
Ida May Caldwell Custodial Maintenance idamay@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Sarah Clifford Arena Utility Crewman nugget@uoregon.edu
Charles Dougherty Operations Supervisor cdougher@uoregon.edu 541-346-5781 541-346-5781
Steven Green Electrical Systems srgreen@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Rod Harrison Building Monitor rod@uoregon.edu 541-346-8395 541-346-8395
Karl Johnson Building Monitor karlj@uoregon.edu 541-346-8395 541-346-8395
Adam Knight Arena Utility Crewman adamwk@uoregon.edu 541-346-8395 541-346-8395
Julia Manseau Events Manager jmanseau@uoregon.edu 541-346-5500 541-346-5500
Larry Marshall Building Monitor lkm@uoregon.edu 541-346-8395 541-346-8395
Patrick Neve Equipment Systems Specialist neve@uoregon.edu 541-346-5282 541-346-5282
Matt Page Custodian mapage@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Ed Wellette Building Operations edw@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
OREGON SPORTS NETWORK
Jerry Allen Radio Play-by-Play (FB) jlsmith@uoregon.edu
Terry Jonz Broadcaster
Mike Jorgensen Football Color Analyst
John Lundquist Statistician
Joey McMurry Broadcaster/Broadcast Operations Coordinator Joey.McMurry@OregonSportsProperties.com 541-606-4268 541-606-4268
Scott Phillips Content Video Producer scott.phillips@OregonSportsProperties.com
OREGON SPORTS PROPERTIES
Chris Bjork General Manager chris.bjork@OregonSportsProperties.com 541-346-5750, 503-444-3841 541-346-5750, 503-444-3841
Dean Altenhofen Senior Account Executive dean.altenhofen@OregonSportsProperties.com 503-313-8601 503-313-8601
Mike Lee Associate General Manager mike.lee@OregonSportsProperties.com 503-444-3842 503-444-3842
Matt McCumsey Partner Services Coordinator matt.mccumsey@OregonSportsProperties.com 541-346-5947 541-346-5947
Joey McMurry Broadcaster/Broadcast Operations Coordinator Joey.McMurry@OregonSportsProperties.com 541-606-4268 541-606-4268
Niki Pappelis Partner Services Coordinator niki.pappelis@OregonSportsProperties.com 971-275-3664 971-275-3664
Kelly Schukart Associate General Manager Kelly.Schukart@OregonSportsProperties.com 510-220-2872 510-220-2872
Matt Stern Account Executive matt.stern@OregonSportsProperties.com 509-220-4884 509-220-4884
SPIRIT GROUPS
Dana Lockett Cheer & Mascot Advisor dguthrie@uoregon.edu 541-346-4481 541-346-4481
Anna Waite Administrative Band Coordinator bandadm@uoregon.edu 541-346-2138 541-346-2138
Eric Wiltshire Band Director esw@uoregon.edu 541-346-5668 541-346-5668
STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
Mark Davis Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach mcdavis@uoregon.edu 541-346-8327 541-346-8327
Jeff Eaton Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach jeaton@uoregon.edu
Aaron Feld Strength and Conditioning Coordinator afeld@uoregon.edu 541-346-5005 541-346-5005
Darrell Hunter Strength and Conditioning/Video Analytics
Reid Kagy Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach rkagy@uoregon.edu
John Krasinski Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach johnkras@uoregon.edu 541-346-5323 541-346-5323
Jim Radcliffe Head Strength and Conditioning Coach jradclif@uoregon.edu 541-346-5302 541-346-5302
Guysen Terai Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach gterai@uoregon.edu 541-346-5301 541-346-5301
Courtney Walden Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach cwalden@uoregon.edu
Shaud Williams Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coordinator shaudw@uoregon.edu 541-346-5454 541-346-5454
Evan VanBecelaere Director of Men's Basketball Strength and Conditioning evanvb@uoregon.edu 541-346-8376 541-346-8376
STUDENT SERVICES AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Steve Stolp Executive Director, John E. Jaqua Academic Center for Student-Athletes stolp@uoregon.edu 541-346-5354 541-346-5354
Shirley Brabham Office Manager/Tutor Coordinator shirleyb@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144 541-346-1144
Tony Burgess Building Monitor anthonyb@uoregon.edu 541-346-5359 541-346-5359
Tiny Galago Building Monitor tinyg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5359 541-346-5359
Jeanene Gray Academic Advisor jeanene@uoregon.edu 541-346-5592 541-346-5592
Katie Harbert Assistant Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Development kharbert@uoregon.edu 541-346-5367 541-346-5367
Jess Harlee Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development jharlee@uoregon.edu 541-346-5740 541-346-5740
Jennifer Jackson Academic Advisor jdj@uoregon.edu 541-346-5429 541-346-5429
Brian Lee IT Consultant blee@uoregon.edu 541-346-5353 541-346-5353
Jessica Lopez Learning Specialist jlopez@uoregon.edu 541-346-5342 541-346-5342
Nick Lougee Learning Specialist lougee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1787 541-346-1787
Dietrich Moore Senior Associate Director, John E. Jaqua Academic Center for Student-Athletes dmoore4@uoregon.edu 541-346-5252 541-346-5252
Wendy Pierpont Learning Specialist pierpont@uoregon.edu 541-346-6502 541-346-6502
Blake Postma Learning Specialist bpostma@uoregon.edu 541-346-5219 541-346-5219
David Salmon Learning Specialist dsalmon@uoregon.edu 541-346-5428 541-346-5428
Ruben Telliyan Academic Advisor rubent@uoregon.edu 541-346-4851 541-346-4851
Sara Jackson Learning Specialist saraw@uoregon.edu 541-346-5072 541-346-5072
Chris Young Academic Advisor cly@uoregon.edu 541-346-1036 541-346-1036
Kris Galago Office Specialist krisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5209 541-346-5209
Juli Accurso Learning Specialist jaccurso@uoregon.edu 541-346-5355 541-346-5355
Lindsey Bingham Academic Advisor
TICKET OFFICE
Jason Harris Assistant AD, Ticket Sales & Services jrharris@uoregon.edu 541-346-2036 541-346-2036
Laura Jorgensen Assistant AD, Director of Ticket Operations laj@uoregon.edu 541-346-4463 541-346-4463
Terry Smith Director of Ticket Operations tcsmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-0773 541-346-0773
Jeff Stewart Associate Director of Ticket Operations jeffreys@uoregon.edu 541-346-5317 541-346-5317
Anthony Tacey Assistant Director of Ticket Operations atacey@uoregon.edu 541-346-8505 541-346-8505
TICKET SALES
Alex Butier Associate General Manager abutier@uoregon.edu 541-346-8467 541-346-8467
Dylan Robinson Sales Manager (Portland) drobinso@uoregon.edu 541-346-8416 541-346-8416
Daniel Krueger Manager of Data Analytics dpk@uoregon.edu 541-346-8462 541-346-8462
Patrick Angell Account Executive - Service pangell@uoregon.edu 541-346-8445 541-346-8445
Jay Emery Account Executive jemery@uoregon.edu 541-346-8452 541-346-8452
Shane Swanson Account Executive - Service sswanson@uoregon.edu 541-346-8422 541-346-8422
Evan Bedard Account Executive ebedard@uoregon.edu 541-346-8455 541-346-8455
Thomas Orradre Account Executive torradre@uoregon.edu 541-346-5757 541-346-5757
Madison Bradley Account Executive - Service mbradle8@uoregon.edu 541-346-8453 541-346-8453
VIDEO
Scott LaBounty Assistant Athletic Director, Video Services slabount@uoregon.edu 541-346-3849 541-346-3849
Nate Hess Video Content Producer natehess@uoregon.edu
Heath Mosier Videographer
Chris Pankonin Assistant Director of Video Production cpankoni@uoregon.edu 541-346-3849 541-346-3849
Steve Pohl Video Production Coordinator 541-346-3825 541-346-3825
Scott Phillips Content Video Producer scott.phillips@OregonSportsProperties.com
Dustin Smith Video Coordinator 541-346-4481 541-346-4481