Skip To Main Content

2020 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Eugene, OR
Eugene, OR
  • Feb 14 (Fri) 4:00 PM PT
    Jacksonville, FL
    Jacksonville, FL
  • Feb 16 (Sun) 9:00 AM PT
    DeLand, FL
    DeLand, FL
  • Feb 21 (Fri) 11:00 AM PT
    Denver, CO
    Denver, CO
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 1:00 PM PT
    Boulder, CO
    Boulder, CO
  • Mar 8 (Sun) 10:00 AM PT
    Lake Oswego, OR
    Lake Oswego, OR
  • Mar 13 (Fri) 3:00 PM PT
    Stanford, CA
    Stanford, CA
  • Mar 15 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT
    Berkeley, CA
    Berkeley, CA
  • Mar 20 (Fri) 4:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Mar 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Mar 27 (Fri) 3:00 PM PT
    Los Angeles, CA
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Mar 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    Tempe, AZ
    Tempe, AZ
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 4:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Apr 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Apr 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Apr 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR
  • Apr 23 (Thu) 4:30 PM PT
    Stanford, CA
    Stanford, CA
  • Apr 24 (Fri) 4:30 PM PT
    Stanford, CA
    Stanford, CA
  • Apr 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT Pac-12 Networks
    Stanford, CA
    TV: Pac-12 Networks
    Stanford, CA