Skip To Main Content

2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule


Exhibition Game
Eugene, OR
TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
W, 93-86
  • Nov 11 (Mon) 3:00 PM PT Oregon Live Stream Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Oregon Live Stream Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 89-47
  • Nov 13 (Wed) 6:00 PM PT Oregon Live Stream Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Oregon Live Stream Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 109-52
  • Nov 16 (Sat) 2:00 PM PT Oregon Live Stream Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Oregon Live Stream Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 99-63
  • Nov 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT ACC Network/ Watch ESPN Oregon Sports Network
    #17
    Syracuse, NY
    TV: ACC Network/ Watch ESPN Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 81-64
    • Nov 28 (Thu) 12:15 PM PT FloHoops Oregon Sports Network
      St. Thomas, VI
      TV: FloHoops Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      W, 89-72
    • Nov 29 (Fri) 12:15 PM PT FloHoops Oregon Sports Network
      St. Thomas, VI
      TV: FloHoops Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      W, 91-54
    • Nov 30 (Sat) 12:15 PM PT FloHoops Oregon Sports Network
      #8
      St. Thomas, VI
      TV: FloHoops Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      L, 62-72
  • Dec 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 95-56
  • Dec 14 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT Oregon Sports Network
    Long Beach, CA
    Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 81-45
  • Dec 16 (Mon) 11:00 AM PT Oregon Live Stream Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Oregon Live Stream Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 84-41
  • Dec 21 (Sat) 12:00 PM PT Oregon Live Stream Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Oregon Live Stream Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 89-51
  • Dec 28 (Sat) 2:00 PM PT Oregon Live Stream Oregon Sports Network

    Exhibition Game
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Oregon Live Stream Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 125-42
  • Jan 3 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 104-46
  • Jan 5 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    W, 88-51
  • Jan 10 (Fri) 5:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Tempe, AZ
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Tempe, AZ
  • Jan 12 (Sun) 11:00 AM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Tucson, AZ
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Tucson, AZ
  • Jan 16 (Thu) 6:00 PM PT ESPN or ESPN2 Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: ESPN or ESPN2 Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Jan 19 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Jan 24 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Jan 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT ESPN2 Oregon Sports Network
    Corvallis, OR
    TV: ESPN2 Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Corvallis, OR
  • Jan 30 (Thu) 7:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Salt Lake City, UT
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Salt Lake City, UT
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Boulder, CO
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Boulder, CO
  • Feb 3 (Mon) 4:00 PM PT ESPN2 Oregon Sports Network
    Storrs, CT
    TV: ESPN2 Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Storrs, CT
  • Feb 7 (Fri) 6:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Feb 9 (Sun) 2:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Feb 14 (Fri) 8:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Los Angeles, CA
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Feb 16 (Sun) 1:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Los Angeles, CA
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Feb 21 (Fri) 6:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Berkeley, CA
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Berkeley, CA
  • Feb 24 (Mon) 6:00 PM PT ESPN2 Oregon Sports Network
    Stanford, CA
    TV: ESPN2 Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Stanford, CA
  • Feb 28 (Fri) 8:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Mar 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM PT Pac-12 Networks Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
    TV: Pac-12 Networks Radio: Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, OR
  • Pac-12 Tournament

    • Mar 5 (Thu) All Day Pac-12 Networks Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
      TV: Pac-12 Networks Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
    • Mar 6 (Fri) All Day Pac-12 Networks Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
      TV: Pac-12 Networks Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
    • Mar 7 (Sat) All Day Pac-12 Networks Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
      TV: Pac-12 Networks Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
    • Mar 8 (Sun) 5:00 PM PT ESPN2 Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV
      TV: ESPN2 Radio: Oregon Sports Network
      Las Vegas, NV