Skip To Main Content

2019-20 Track & Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 7 (Sat) All Day
    Sharon Colyear-Danville Season Opener
    Boston, MA
  • Jan 18 (Sat) All Day
    UW Indoor Preview
    Seattle, WA
    Seattle, WA
  • 番茄社区下载 Razorback Invitational

    • Jan 31 (Fri) All Day
      Razorback Invitational
      Fayetteville, AR
      Fayetteville, AR
    • Feb 1 (Sat) All Day
      Razorback Invitational
      Fayetteville, AR
      Fayetteville, AR
  • Don Kirby Elite Invitational

    • Feb 13 (Thu) All Day
      Don Kirby Elite Invitational
      Albuquerque, NM
      Albuquerque, NM
    • Feb 14 (Fri) All Day
      Don Kirby Elite Invitational
      Albuquerque, NM
      Albuquerque, NM
  • Husky Classic

    • Feb 14 (Fri) All Day
      Husky Classic
      Seattle, WA
      Seattle, WA
    • Feb 15 (Sat) All Day
      Husky Classic
      Seattle, WA
      Seattle, WA
  • 番茄社区下载 MPSF Championships

    • Feb 28 (Fri) All Day
      MPSF Championships
      Seattle, WA
      Seattle, WA
    • Feb 29 (Sat) All Day
      MPSF Championships
      Seattle, WA
      Seattle, WA
  • NCAA Indoor Championships

    • Mar 13 (Fri) All Day
      NCAA Championships
      Albuquerque, NM
      Albuquerque, NM
    • Mar 14 (Sat) All Day
      NCAA Championships
      Albuquerque, NM
      Albuquerque, NM
  • 番茄社区下载 SDSU Aztec Invitational

    • Mar 27 (Fri) All Day
      SDSU Aztec Invitational
      San Diego, CA
      San Diego, CA
    • Mar 28 (Sat) All Day
      SDSU Aztec Invitational
      San Diego, CA
      San Diego, CA
  • 番茄社区下载 Jim Click Shootout

    • Apr 2 (Thu) All Day
      Jim Click Shootout
      Tucson, AZ
      Tucson, AZ
    • Apr 3 (Fri) All Day
      Jim Click Shootout
      Tucson, AZ
      Tucson, AZ
    • Apr 4 (Sat) All Day
      Jim Click Shootout
      Tucson, AZ
      Tucson, AZ
  • Stanford Invitational

    • Apr 3 (Fri) All Day
      Stanford Invitational
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
    • Apr 4 (Sat) All Day
      Stanford Invitational
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
  • Bryan Clay Invitational

    • Apr 15 (Wed) All Day
      Bryan Clay Invitational
      Azusa, CA
      Azusa, CA
    • Apr 16 (Thu) All Day
      Bryan Clay Invitational
      Azusa, CA
      Azusa, CA
    • Apr 17 (Fri) All Day
      Bryan Clay Invitational
      Azusa, CA
      Azusa, CA
  • 番茄社区下载 Mt. SAC Relays

    • Apr 16 (Thu) All Day
      Mt. SAC Relays
      Walnut, CA
      Walnut, CA
    • Apr 17 (Fri) All Day
      Mt. SAC Relays
      Walnut, CA
      Walnut, CA
    • Apr 18 (Sat) All Day
      Mt. SAC Relays
      Walnut, CA
      Walnut, CA
  • 番茄社区下载 Cardinal Classic

    • May 1 (Fri) All Day
      Cardinal Classic
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
    • May 2 (Sat) All Day
      Cardinal Classic
      Stanford, CA
      Stanford, CA
  • OSU High Performance

    • May 1 (Fri) All Day
      OSU High Performance
      Corvallis, OR
      Corvallis, OR
    • May 2 (Sat) All Day
      OSU High Performance
      Corvallis, OR
      Corvallis, OR
  • May 2 (Sat) All Day
    Desert Heat Classic
    Tucson, AZ
    Tucson, AZ
  • May 7 (Thu) All Day
    Portland Twilight
    Portland, OR
    Portland, OR
  • Pac-12 Championships

    • May 9 (Sat) All Day
      Pac-12 Championships - Combined Events Day 1
      Corvallis, OR
      Corvallis, OR
    • May 10 (Sun) All Day
      Pac-12 Championships - Combined Events Day 2
      Corvallis, OR
      Corvallis, OR
    • May 16 (Sat) All Day
      Eugene, OR
      Eugene, OR
    • May 17 (Sun) All Day Pac-12 Networks
      Eugene, OR
      TV: Pac-12 Networks
      Eugene, OR
  • NCAA West Preliminary

    • May 28 (Thu) All Day
      NCAA West Preliminary
      Lawrence, KS
      Lawrence, KS
    • May 29 (Fri) All Day
      NCAA West Preliminary
      Lawrence, KS
      Lawrence, KS
    • May 30 (Sat) All Day
      NCAA West Preliminary
      Lawrence, KS
      Lawrence, KS
  • NCAA Championships

    • Jun 10 (Wed) All Day
      NCAA Championships
      Austin, TX
      Austin, TX
    • Jun 11 (Thu) All Day
      NCAA Championships
      Austin, TX
      Austin, TX
    • Jun 12 (Fri) All Day
      NCAA Championships
      Austin, TX
      Austin, TX
    • Jun 13 (Sat) All Day
      NCAA Championships
      Austin, TX
      Austin, TX
  • Jun 19 (Fri) Jun 28 (Sun) All Day
    U.S. Olympic Team Trials
    Eugene, OR
    Eugene, OR