Skip To Main Content

2019 Football Schedule

Arlington, Texas
TV: ABC Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Sep 7 (Sat) 4:30 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Sep 14 (Sat) 7:45 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Sep 21 (Sat) 4:00 PM PT ESPN Oregon Sports Network
    Stanford, Calif.
    TV: ESPN Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Oct 5 (Sat) 5:00 PM PT FOX Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: FOX Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Oct 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM PT FS1 Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: FS1 Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Oct 19 (Sat) 12:30 PM PT ABC Oregon Sports Network
    #25
    Seattle, Wash.
    TV: ABC Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Oct 26 (Sat) 7:30 PM PT ESPN Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: ESPN Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Nov 2 (Sat) 5:00 PM PT FOX Oregon Sports Network
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    TV: FOX Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Nov 16 (Sat) 7:30 PM PT ESPN Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: ESPN Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Nov 23 (Sat) 4:30 PM PT ABC Oregon Sports Network
    Tempe, Ariz.
    TV: ABC Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Nov 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM PT PAC-12 NETWORKS Oregon Sports Network
    Eugene, Ore.
    TV: PAC-12 NETWORKS Radio: Oregon Sports Network
  • Pac-12 Championship Game

  • 番茄社区下载 Rose Bowl